PORT-ROYAL NEW ALBUM: “DYING IN TIME” which I worked on as a vocalist will be released on friday 2nd october in Italy and monday 5th october worldwide.

01. hva (failed revolutions)
02. nights in kiev
03. anna ustinova
04. exhausted muse/europe
05. i used to be sad
06. susy: blue east fading
07. the photoshopped prince
08. balding generation (losing hair as we lose hope)
09. hermitage pt. 1
10. hermitage pt. 2
11. hermitage pt. 3

I worked on #1, #4, and #8.
You can hear 1’30” previews of each tracks on n5md website.
Click the link below.

You can read about it more on Port-Royal blog.

This entry was posted in news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *